Liga MX Femenil


Last month FOX Sports Latin America acquired the broadcasting rights to six of the 16 teams in Liga MX Femenil, a Mexican women’s league. The champion was determined last week in a two-part final broadcast exclusively on FS2: On Monday, Nov. 20, Pachuca defeated Chivas 2-0; on Friday, Nov. 24, Chivas defeated Pachuca 3-0 to ultimately win the title 3-2 on aggregate.